K. K. Wagh Education Society's

K. K. Wagh Institute of Engineering Education & Research, Nashik – 422003

Committee members of INDFEST

Sr.No	Name of Students	Position	Class
1.	Leena Dighole	Head	ENTC
2.	Ketan Nawale	Head	MECH
3.	Chinmesh Muley	Nashik Head	MECH
4.	Rashmi Shukla	Nashik Head	BE ENTC
5.	Kiran Shinde	Member	TE IT
6.	Akshay Patil	Member	TE IT
7.	Shashank Kulkarni	Member	SE PROD
8.	Chaitanya Kalaskar	Member	TE MECH
9.	Arjun Dhone	Member	TE CIVIL
10.	Sushant Dixit	Member	SE ENTC
11.	Gunjan Muley	Member	FE MECH
12.	Yashwant Mohite-Patil	Member	SE COMP
13.	Vipin Katekhaye	Member	SE ENTC
14.	Mitali Suryawanshi	Member	BE COMP