

June 29, 2024

#### Student Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC)

#### Office Note

As per the University Grants Commission (UGC) gazette notification dated 11th April 2023, a Student Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC) is to be formed in the institute.

Following committee has been established in this regard:

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Committee Designation	Category (Staff / Student) and Department	Tenure	
Amerik	Dr. Ravindra K. Munje	Chairman	Staff (Electrical Engg)		
2.	Dr. Mrs. S. S. Bhabad	Member	Staff (E&TC)		
3.	Dr. S. R. Vhatkar	hatkar Member Staff (Civil Engg.)		1st July 2024 to 30th June 2026	
4.	Dr. Snehal Kadbhane	Member	Staff (Mechanical Engg)		
5.	Dr. A.W.H. Ansari	Member	Staff (Science)		
6.	Mr. Salaskar Ashwath Shailesh	Special Invitee	Student (TE 'A' Electrical Engg)	1st July 2024 to 30th June 2025	

Dr. Munje is requested to convey the meetings of the committee as per the UGC Regulations.

Dr. K.N. Nandurkar

Principal

100

1. Above Members (through respective HOD's)

- 2. All Dean's, HOD's and Section Heads (Pl. inform all concerned)
- 3. Prof. Maniyar for institute website and online portal





### K. K. Wagh Institute of Engineering Education and Research, Panchavati, Nashik - 03

March 20, 2023

### Reconstitution of Grievance Redressal Committee

#### Office Note

The following Grievance Redressal Committee was constituted from A.Y. 2020-21:

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Contact Number	E-mail ID
1.	Dr. Padmakar J. Pawar	Chairman	9850972420	pjpawar@kkwagh.edu.in
2.	Prof. Ashok M. Jain	Secretary	9420228383	amjain@kkwagh.edu.in
3.	Dr. Sukhdeo S. Naik	Member	9420692149	ssnaik@kkwagh.edu.in
4.	Prof. Nitin M. Shahane	Member	9921236017	nmshahane@kkwagh.edu.in
5.	Dr. Ashok L. Varne	Member	9423968149	alvarne@kkwagh.edu.in
6.	Prof. Ramesh V. Bhandare	Member	9923235022	rvbhandare@kkwagh.edu.in
7.	Ms. Rupali V. Chothe	Member	9890026374	rvchothe@kkwagh.edu.in
8.	Prof. Santosh V. Purkar	Member	9850120485	svpurkar@kkwagh.edu.in
9.	Prof. Suyog N. Jain	Member	8308919508	snjain@kkwagh.edu.in
10.	Prof. Ajinkya S. Joshi	Member	9890819508	asjoshi@kkwagh.edu.in
11.	Mrs. Mariyam Maniyar	Member	9822844192	memaniyar@kkwagh.edu.in

In view of the AICTE notification dated 22nd March 2021, the Grievance Redressal Committee (GRC) committee has been reconstituted w.e.f. 21st March 2023. The composition of the reconstituted committee is as follows:





## K. K. Wagh Institute of Engineering Education and Research, Panchavati, Nashik - 03

Sr. No.	Composition as per AICTE notification	Name of staff	Committee Designation	Contact No.	E mail
1.	Principal of the Institution	Dr. K. N. Nandurkar	Committee Chairman	9881699072	knnandurkar@kk
2.	One senior Professor of the affiliating University	To be nominated	Member	- ,	wagh.edu.in
3.	One official from University or State DTE	To be nominated	Member	-	-
4.	One senior faculty	Dr. R. K. Munje	Member	9923181711	rkmunje@kkwagh

Dr. K. N. Nandurkar Principal

To:

1. All Deans and HOD's (Pl. display of staff notice board)

2. Dr. R. K. Munje

Copy: Hon. Secretary, KKWES - for information

Prod/Robo : \_ Blz

MCA: - Reall

Dean Acad - 4

## K.K. Wagh Institute of Engineering Education and Research

Hirabai Haridas Vidyanagari, AmrutDham, Panchavati, Nashik-422003



Date: 06/10/2024

#### Minutes of Students Grievance Redressal Committee Meeting

The meeting of Students Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC) members was conducted on 4<sup>th</sup> October 2024 at Faraday Hall of the Electrical Department. The minutes of the meeting are as follows:

- Dr. Ravindra Munje welcomed the members and provided an overview of the committee's purpose, emphasizing the importance of a transparent and student-centric grievance redressal process.
- 2. Dr. Munje discussed the primary goal to ensure a fair, efficient, and accessible process for addressing student grievances in alignment with institutional and regulatory policies (e.g., UGC, and AICTE guidelines). He said that a Google form has been created on the Website through which students can submit the Grievance.
- 3. Further, he presented the circulars of Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) dated 27<sup>th</sup> September 2024 and the University Grant Commission dated 19<sup>th</sup> September to all the members. The SPPU and UGC have requested to submit the information about the constitution of SGRC to UGC by email and the same has been submitted by our institute.
- 4. Dr.R.K.Munje presented the grievance submission, review, and resolution process to the members.
- 5. Finally, there were no other points to discuss so the meeting concluded by proposing the vote of thanks by Dr. Munje.

Dr. R. K. Munje

Chairman, SGRC

# K.K. Wagh Institute of Engineering Education and Research HirabaiHaridas Vidyanagari, Amrut Dham, Panchavati, Nashik-422003



Dtae-04/10/2024

## Constitution of Grievance Redressal Committee Meeting

Venue :Electrical Department

.No	Name of Member	Committee Designation	Email	Contact Details	Signature
	Dr. Ravindra K. Munje	Chairman	rkmunje@kkwagh.e du.in	9923181711	Skins.
	Dr.S.S.Bhabad	Member	ESBhabad (0) K Kwagh. eduin	982350805	
	Dr.S.R.Vhatkar	Member	Sryhatkar@. Kkwagh edu m	9850071879	Sella de la constante de la co
	Dr.Snehal Kadbhane	Member	74. 5	9524 539336	01
	A.W.H.Ansari	Member	chansari @ kicuque eda.10		,
	Mr.Salaskar Ashwath Shailesh	Special Invitee	assalgkoz370622@ kkwagh.edu.in	7972803666	CALKY